SMV Leadership Team 2022/23

The new SMV leadership team for the school year 2022/23 has now been elected by the class representatives.

The student council (SMV) is the body in which students have the opportunity to help shape life at the school in their own interests and actively and responsibly participate in school decisions.

Congratulations and please join us in wishing them an excellent and gratifying term in office:

  • President: Natakorn Charoenmak
  • Vice President: Sophie Micaella Limbo
  • Treasurer: Leonie Zindler
  • Deputy Treasurer: Liam MĂŒller
  • Minutes Taker: Claire Salzmann
  • Deputy Minutes Taker: Lorena Hajra